Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Mass

4
5

Rosary

Mass

Adoration

Finance Counci...

6

Rosary

Mass

Reconciliation

Adoration

7
8
9
10

Mass

11
12

Rosary/Mass

13

Rosary/Mass

14
15
16
17

Mass

Anointing of t...

Scrip for sale

18
19

No Rosary/No M...

20

No Rosary/No M...

21
22
23
24

Mass

25
26

No Rosary/No M...

27

No Rosary/No M...

28
29
30
31

Mass

      

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • School Building Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Rosary/Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Rosary/Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scrip for sale

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

    Scrip for sale after mass

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • No Rosary/No Mass Fr. on Vacation

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • No Rosary/No Mass Fr. on Vacation

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • No Rosary/No Mass Fr. on Vacation

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • No Rosary/No Mass Fr. on Vacation

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM