Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Reconciliation

First Communio...

Mass

May Crowning

2
3

Reconciliation

Mass

4

Reconciliation

Mass

5
6
7
8

Reconciliation

Mass

9
10

Reconciliation

Mass

11

Reconciliation

Mass

12
13
14
15

Reconciliation

Mass

16
17

Reconciliation

Mass

18

Reconciliation

Mass

19
20
21
22

Reconciliation

Mass

23
24

Reconciliation

Mass

25

Reconciliation

Mass

26
27
28
29

Reconciliation

Mass

30
31

Reconciliation

Mass

    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday May 1, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • First Communion Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • May Crowning

    Sunday May 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday May 8, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday May 15, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday May 22, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday May 29, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM