Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Rosary

Mass

NO MASS - FR....

2

Zoom Meeting

3
4
5

Mass

6
7

Rosary

Mass

Reconciliation

Monthly Holy H...

8

Rosary

Mass

9

Zoom Meeting

10
11
12

Mass

13
14

Rosary

Mass

15

Rosary

Mass

16

Zoom Meeting

17
18
19

Mass

Scrip for sale

20
21

Rosary

Mass

22

Rosary

Mass

23

Zoom Meeting

24
25
26

Mass

27
28

Rosary

Mass

29

Rosary

Mass

30

Zoom Meeting

31
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • NO MASS - FR. RUBY ON RETREAT

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Monthly Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Scrip for sale

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

    Scrip for sale after mass

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM