Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Rosary

Mass

Reconciliation

Monthly Holy H...

3

Rosary

Mass

4

Zoom Meeting

5
6
7

Mass

8
9

Rosary

Mass

10

Rosary

Mass

11

Zoom Meeting

12
13
14

Mass

15
16

Rosary

Mass

17

Rosary

Mass

18

Zoom Meeting

19
20
21

Mass

Scrip for sale

22
23

Rosary

Mass

24

Rosary

Mass

25

Zoom Meeting

26
27
28

Mass

29
30

Rosary

Mass

NO MASS - FR....

    

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Monthly Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Scrip for sale

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

    Scrip for sale after mass

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • NO MASS - FR. RUBY ON RETREAT

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM