Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3

4

5
6
7
8

9
10

11

12
13

14

15

16
17

18

19
20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27
28
29

30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass - SCRIP

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Selling SCRIP before and after mass

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Monthly Holy Hour

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Worship Committee meeting

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass - SCRIP

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Selling SCRIP before and after mass

  • Listening session

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Discuss with Fr Dave, anything about the parish etc.

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Listening session

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Listening session with Fr Dave will take place in the Traeger center at 6 pm for anyone who has anything to discuss.

  • Parish Mission Statement Planning

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Executive meeting

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Wedding Rehersal

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Calaway/Cross wedding

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass - SCRIP

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Selling SCRIP before and after mass

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pastoral/Finance council meeting

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Teacher In-Service

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Wedding Rehersal

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Robertson/Morlan Wedding

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • High School Faith Formation

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    All students will be attending 8 am mass & we will be providing breakfast.

  • Mass - SCRIP

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Selling SCRIP before and after mass

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Social Concerns Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • K-8th Grade FF

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • 2nd Grade Parent meeting

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass - SCRIP

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Selling SCRIP before and after mass