Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Mass

3
4

Rosary

Mass

Reconciliation

Monthly Holy H...

5

Rosary

Mass

6
7
8
9

Mass

10
11

Rosary

Mass

12

Rosary

Mass

13
14
15
16

Mass

Scrip for sale

6th Annual Car...

17
18

Rosary

Mass

19

Rosary

Mass

20
21
22
23

Mass

24
25

Rosary

Mass

26

Rosary

Mass

27
28
29
30

Mass

31
     

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Monthly Holy Hour

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Scrip for sale

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

    Scrip for sale after mass

  • 6th Annual Car Show

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM