Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

4
5

6

7
8
9
10

11
12

13

14

15
16
17

18
19

20

21

22
23
24

25
26

27

28

29
30
31

      

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • May Crowning

    Sunday May 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    We ask all First Communicants to attend mass and Crown Mary before mass.
    Everyone is welcome!

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Monthly Holy Hour

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday May 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday May 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Scrip for sale

    Sunday May 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

    Scrip for sale after mass

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday May 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday May 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday May 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Zoom Meeting

    Thursday May 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM