Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:35 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Monthly Holy H...

Monthly Holy Hour

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:35 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K-8th Grade FF

K-8th Grade FF

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8
9

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10

High School Fa...

High School Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: All students will be attending 8 am mass & we will be providing breakfast.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:35 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:35 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K-8th Grade FF

K-8th Grade FF

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Worship Commit...

Worship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
15
16
17

Mass - SCRIPT

Mass - SCRIPT

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Selling SCRIPT before and after mass
18
19

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:35 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Social Concern...

Social Concerns Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:35 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K-8th Grade FF

K-8th Grade FF

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:35 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:35 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Monthly Holy Hour

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K-8th Grade FF

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • First Reconciliation Retreat

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • High School Faith Formation

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    All students will be attending 8 am mass & we will be providing breakfast.

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K-8th Grade FF

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass - SCRIPT

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Selling SCRIPT before and after mass

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Social Concerns Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K-8th Grade FF

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM