Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Rosary Before...

Mass

5
6

Rosary

Mass

Reconciliation

Monthly Holy H...

7

Rosary

Mass

8
9
10
11

Rosary Before...

Mass

12
13

Rosary

Mass

14

Rosary

Mass

15
16
17
18

Rosary Before...

Mass

Scrip for sale

19
20

Rosary

Mass

21

Rosary

Mass

22
23
24
25

Rosary Before...

Mass

26
27

Rosary

Mass

28

Rosary

Mass

29
30
31

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Rosary Before Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Monthly Holy Hour

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Rosary Before Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Rosary Before Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Scrip for sale

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

    Scrip for sale after mass

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Rosary Before Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 7:30 AM to 7:50 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM